Current Research Group

Post Doctoral Fellow: 

  • Li Fu, PhD [co-supervised with Dr. James Stafford]
  • Arvinder Singh, PhD [co-supervised with Dr. Mohamed Gamal El-Din]

Doctor of Philosophy (PhD):

  • Mr. Jordan Hodgkinson [NSERC CGS-M scholarship, Alberta Ingenuity scholarship, NSERC PGS-D scholarship]
  • Mr. Jiasong Xie [China Scholarship Council fellowship]
  • Ms. Chao Li [China Scholarship Council fellowship; co-supervised with Dr. Mohamed Gamal El-Din]

Master of Science (MSc): 

  • Ms Nikolina Kovacevic